Shangyu Power Capacitor

ABOUT US

Company Profile

           Shaoxing Shangyu Power Capacitor Co., Ltd. is located in the south wing of the Yangtze River Delta, the eastern suburb of Shaoxing City, at the intersection of the "Shanghai-Hangzhou-Ningbo" Expressway and the "Shangsan" Expressway. The company was founded in 1957. In October 1997, it was transformed from a nationally owned enterprise to Shangyu Power Capacitor Co., Ltd. In 2016, it was renamed Shaoxing Shangyu Power Capacitor Co., Ltd. The company covers an area of ​​25,000 square meters, has a registered capital of 50 million yuan, and an annual production capacity of 40 million yuan. It is a professional manufacturer of power capacitors, a director unit of the China Electric Power Industry Association Power Capacitor Branch, and a high-quality supplier of State Grid Corporation.
           After nearly 50 years of development, the company has fully automatic component winding machine, microcomputer-controlled automatic vacuum impregnation equipment, assembly line, CNC machine tool, CNC compound folding machine, CNC shearing machine, fuse making machine, automatic A series of advanced production equipment such as paint spray lines and a series of advanced test equipment such as the "2801" Xilin bridge imported from Switzerland, ultrasonic partial discharge tester, and trace moisture tester.
           The company has accumulated 50 years of experience in power capacitor production management, using computer-aided design to optimize the design of power capacitors and complete sets of devices, series reactors, filter devices and other products, so that product performance can be further improved, in order to improve products in the market Provide a guarantee of competitiveness.
           The company has successively passed the quality system certification, occupational health and safety management system certification, environmental management system certification, and fully implemented the quality policy of "exquisite workmanship to create high-quality, satisfying customers and expanding the product market", to Zhejiang, Anhui, Jiangsu, Shandong, Shanxi, Henan, Fujian, Hunan, Xinjiang, Liaoning, Gansu, Inner Mongolia, Tibet and other power systems and users provide a large number of products with advanced technology, excellent performance and reliable quality. Some products are also exported to South Korea, India, Cuba, Pakistan, the Middle East, Africa and other places.
           The company's main products include high-voltage shunt capacitors and complete sets of devices, collective shunt capacitors and complete sets of devices, series reactors, damped inductive resistance current limiters, high-voltage filter capacitors and complete sets of devices, high-voltage local reactive power compensation devices, on-column capacitor compensation Device, automatic reactive power controller, capacitor protection unit, electric heating capacitor, etc. Among them, each capacity series of high-voltage shunt capacitor has type test, durability test and shell blasting energy test. The products are widely used in the reactive power compensation of 35KV ~ 500KV substations and 10KV ~ 35KV line equipment in electric power, electrified railway, metallurgy, wind power, machinery, coal, and other industries.
           The company pays attention to the cultivation and use of talents, and takes the road of revitalizing factories with science and technology. At present, there are nearly 50 employees with college education or above, accounting for one third of the total number of employees, and more than 20 technicians with intermediate or higher professional titles account for 15% of the total number of employees. %. The company has obtained three invention patents and more than 20 utility model patents.
           The company actively participates in the drafting of national and local standards. So far, it has drafted or participated in eleven drafting of national standard and two drafting or participating in drafting of Zhejiang manufacturing group standards.

Shangyu Power Capacitor

 

Smart Power Service Provider

Manufacturing

It reflects our solemn commitment to our customers. The power transmission and distribution industry is related to the national economy and the people's livelihood, and requires high reliability and stability of products and equipment. Any defect can cause major disasters, affecting national security and social stability. At the same time, with the upgrading of the industry, higher standards have been set for the equipment's environmental protection and energy saving, operating economy, easy operation, easy management, maintenance-free, and overall solutions. 

| Honor ——Production in strict accordance with ISO9001 quality system and PCCC certification system

上一页
1
2
logo

Shangyu Power Capacitor is a manufacturing company specialized in reactive power compensation and improving the power factor of the power grid.

Contact us

 

Address:

Chengnan Industrial Function Zone, Dongguan Street, Shangyu District, Shaoxing City

Shaoxing Shangyu Power Capacitor Co., Ltd.  All Rights Reserved  浙ICP备05060358号-1   www.300.cn

电力电容

ABOUT US

关于我们

绍兴市上虞电力电容器有限公司位于长三角南翼,绍兴市东郊,“沪杭甬”高速和“上三”高速公路交叉处,交通十分便利。企业创建于1957年, 1997年10月由全民所有制企业转制为上虞电力电容器有限公司,2016年更名为绍兴市上虞电力电容器有限公司。企业占地面积25000平方米,注册资金5000万元,年生产能力4000万千乏,是电力电容器专业制造企业,中国电器工业协会电力电容器分会理事单位,也是国家电网公司的优质供应方。 
公司经过近五十年的发展,已拥有全自动元件卷绕机,微机监控的全自动真空浸渍设备,装配流水线,数控机床、数控复合折边机、数控剪板机,熔丝制作机,自动喷漆流水线等一系列先进的生产设备以及瑞士进口的“2801”西林电桥,超声波局部放电测试仪,微量水分测试仪等一系列先进的测试设备。
公司积聚了五十年的电力电容器生产管理经验,采用计算机辅助设计, 对电力电容器及成套装置,串联电抗器,滤波装置等产品进行设计优化,使产品性能得到进一步提高,为提高产品在市场中的竞争力提供保障。
公司先后通过质量体系认证,职业健康安全管理体系认证,环境管理体系认证,全面贯彻“精工细作创上容质量,满意顾客拓产品市场”的质量方针,向浙江、安徽、江苏、山东、山西、河南、福建、湖南、新疆、辽宁、甘肃、内蒙、西藏等地电力系统及用户提供了大量的技术先进、性能优良、质量可靠的产品,部分产品还出口韩国、印度、古巴、巴基斯坦、中东、非洲等地。
公司主要产品有高压并联电容器及成套装置、集合式并联电容器及成套装置、串联电抗器、阻尼式电感电阻限流器、高压滤波电容器及成套装置、高压就地无功补偿装置、柱上电容器补偿装置、全自动无功功率控制仪、电容器保护单元、电热电容器等。其中高压并联电容器每个容量系列均有型式试验、耐久性试验及外壳爆破能量试验。产品广泛应用于电力、电气化铁路、冶金、风电、机械、煤碳、等行业35KV~500KV变电站及10KV~35KV线路设备的无功补偿。
公司注重人才培养和使用,走科技兴厂之路,目前具有大专学历以上的职工近50人,占职工总数的三分之一,具有中级以上职称的技术员达20多人,占职工总数的15%。公司获得发明专利三项,实用新型专利二十多项。
公司积极参与国家标准与地方标准的起草工作,到目前为止已起草或参与起草国标标准十一项,起草或参与起草浙江制造团体标准二项。

我们将以可靠的产品质量,完善的售后服务来为电力部门服务,让我们共同为电力事业的发展而努力。

 

上虞电力电容器

 

智慧电力服务商

制造精品

体现了我们对客户的郑重承诺。输配电行业关系到国计民生,对产品设备的可靠性、稳定性要求极高。任何一个缺陷,都可能造成重大灾难,影响国家的安全、社会的稳定。同时,随着行业的换代升级,对设备的环保节能性、运行经济性、易操作性、易管理性、免维护性及整体解决方案提出了更高标准。因此,制造精品被赋予更深的内涵:坚守质量,注重环保与节能设计;提供卓越的输配电产品、技术和专业化服务;为客户创造更多的竞争优势和终极价值。

| 荣誉展示 ——严格按照ISO9001质量体系和PCCC认证体系生产

底部

绍兴市上虞电力电容器有限公司是专门生产用于无功补偿,提高电网功率因数的电力电容器的专业制造企业。

联系信息

地址:

绍兴市上虞区东关街道城南工业功能区

电话:

0575-82051378/82568733

绍兴市上虞电力电容器有限公司  All Rights Reserved  浙ICP备05060358号  网站建设:中企动力 绍兴